Skip to content

Play with Ochocinco and others in Madden 2010!

August 20, 2009

.

Besides being able to use your favorite players in EA‘s Madden 2010, you can even play against some of them! NFL players like Chad Ochocinco often put out challenges to his followers on Twitter to try to beat him in the newest addition of the Madden dynasty. This year’s Madden is being regarded as the best one to date. It’s mind-blowing graphics, super realistic game play, and a few added features it makes it almost impossible not to buy, I already did. Previous Madden’s disappointed me and others I’ve talked to but so far I have heard no complaints about the 2010 edition (I know I’m not complaining). I strongly suggest that any sports gamer to go out and grab this title, and maybe you’ll even be lucky enough to meet Ochocinco in an online game. Truthfully, EA really out did themselves with this one

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

