Skip to content

Military Grind – Papoose [Mixtape]

August 17, 2009

GUESS WHO’S BACK! Papoose has been hiding for a while but he’s back with the same flow you’re all used to! CHECK IT OUT AFTER THE DROP!


01. Intro
02. Two Hitter Quitter
03. Realest To Run It
04. Pay Homage
05. Knock Em Down
06. Will To Survive
07. So Much More (Feat. Joell Ortiz)
08. Show And Prove
09. The Return Of The God
10. Power Cipher (Feat. Sheek Louch, Busta Rhymes, Young Chris, And Raekwon)
11. B.E.T. Freestyle
12. Swaggacation
13. I Just Want The Paper
14. Foolish
15. Rule
16. Goin Back Home
17. In Da Kitchen (Feat. Thug-A-Cation)
18. Fellin Some Way
19. TKO
20. Trophy Girl
21. Amnesia
22. Military Grind
23. Test
24. Pillow Talk

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: